Currently in Madison

21°F
Fair
21°F / 15°F
9 AM
25°F
10 AM
28°F
11 AM
31°F
12 PM
33°F
1 PM
36°F

Staff Directory


Publisher

Jon M. Hunter -- Jon@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Managing Editor
Marcia Schoeberl -- Marcia@MadisonDailyLeader.com

News/Photography
Chuck Clement -- Chuck@MadisonDailyLeader.com
Mary Gales Askren -- Mary@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Sports Editor
Larry Leeds -- Larry@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Layout/Legals/Church News
Ann Koch -- Ann@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Advertising
Melissa Hegg (Manager) -- Melissa@MadisonDailyLeader.com
Travis Sterzinger -- Travis@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Graphic Design
Amelia Ten Haken -- Amelia@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Classifieds/Circulation
Carrie Crosby -- Carrie@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable
Joanne Wheeler -- Joanne@MadisonDailyLeader.com

Featured Businesses